top of page

Beginning in 2017, the TPTP has awarded a $1000 & $500 scholarship to a deserving graduating high school senior in Johnson County, Texas. The award was named after Pastor Rick Hope who was great citizen and member of the TPTP Board.

2017 Award Winner:

Randolph Campbell: Joshua H.S. Navy Junior ROTC Cadet Lieutenant

2018 Award Winner:

Reagan Walker

Cleburne High School

“What kind of government have you given us, Dr. Franklin?” He replied: “A republic, if you can keep it.”

Lone Star Patriots

Mission Statement “Inspiring Citizens To Embrace Our Founders’ Charge To Be Self Governed”

bottom of page